Holiday List

Code Date Name Description Action
NYD Sunday, January 01, 2017 New Years Day -
IMN Monday, April 24, 2017 Israa & Miaraj Night -
EAF Sunday, June 25, 2017 Eid Al Fitr -
EAFH Monday, June 26, 2017 Eid Al Fitr Holiday Probable holiday
EA Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Eid Al Fitr Holiday Probable holiday
ARH Thursday, August 31, 2017 Arafat (Haj) Day Second day of Haj
EAA Friday, September 01, 2017 Eid Al Adha -
EAH Saturday, September 02, 2017 Eid Al Adha -
EA Sunday, September 03, 2017 Eid Al Adha -
HNY Friday, September 22, 2017 Hijri New years Day Islamic New Year
PMB Thursday, November 30, 2017 Prophet Mohammed's Birthday -
MD Thursday, November 30, 2017 Martyrs' Day -
ND Saturday, December 02, 2017 UAE National Day -
NDH Sunday, December 03, 2017 UAE National Day Holiday -